You are currently viewing The Seven Principles of Synchrodestiny: Meditation Sutras for Manifestation

The Seven Principles of Synchrodestiny: Meditation Sutras for Manifestation

In his book Synchrodestiny, Deepak Chopra outlines the core principles you can adap in order to cultivate more synchronicity into your life. This synchronicity will lead you, step by step, down a path of inspired action, resulting in the effortless manifestation of anything that you choose.

Allowing synchronicity into your life is an art, and a skill, and Chopra offers a 7-step program you can follow to help bring your awareness towards this powerful force. He offers these steps as a series of sutras, or mantras with meaning, that you can incorporate into a daily meditation practice.

Practice one sutra per day, during a 15-20 minute meditation. If you can do this twice a day, that would be even better! When you reach the end of the week, begin again with the first principle.

Try out this practice for a month or two, and you might be surprised by the incredible results that will inevitably follow!

The First Principle: Aham Brahmasmi

Aham Brahmasmi is a mantra that connects you to the field of infinite energy and universal intelligence. Chopra writes: “The core of my beeing is the ultimate reality, the root and ground of the universe, the source of all that exists.”

Following this mantra, you begin to realize the oneness of everything, as you learn to intuit the sense that you are part of the same energy field as everyone, and everything, that you encounter.

This means that your intentions, are also the intentions of the universe, and thus their fulfillment is inevitable. You and the universe are one.

The Second Principle: Tat Tvam Asi

The second idea uses the mantra Tat Tvam Asi, which asks you to begin to perceive the world as a mirror of your own consciousness.

Whatever you put out, you get back: this is the law of karma. When another person is angry at you, it is really your anger. The cause of everything you experience lies within you.

This also means that the release of all negativity and freedom from fear lies within you. As you bring light and higher levels of consciousness into your own awareness, you begin to perceive the world in a new light, and the world will respond differently to you.

The Third Principle: Sat Chit Ananda.

Sat Chit Ananda is a principle of truth, pure consciousness, and complete bliss. This mantra will help to connect you to the inner fire of your soul.

As Chopra writes, the mantra “Tells us that our soul is that place which is spontaneously love, knowingness, and bliss.”

The Fourth Principle: San Kalpa

San Kalpa is a call for intention, and a higher awareness of the actions you perform in this life. When you begin to clarify your intentions, you set the stage for the fulfillment of any desire, because intentions create an impress of the universal energy field, commanding your aim to manifest.

The key to setting intentions is to be clear about your aim, yet detached from the outcome. This balance will help you to remain desiring, yet not desperate, enthusiastic, yet not wanting.

Learn more about how to set intentions.

The Fifth Principle: Moksha

The fifth principle is the mantra moksha. Moksha refers to a state of total enlightenment through the path of self-liberation. When you achieve moksha, you become emotionally free, and focusing on this mantra during meditation will help you to attain that state.

. When you achieve moksha, you become emotionally free, and focusing on this mantra during meditation will help you to attain that state.

Since we have already looked at how the external and internal worlds are intimately connected, emotional freedom also leads to total freedom, or enlightenment. Focus this day on letting go of any past negativity you might hold.

Related Post: How To Let Go Of Everything In A Single Breath.

The Sixth Principle: Shiva Shakti

Shiva and Shakti are two complementary gods representing the divine feminine and masculine energies. They are pure potential energy on one hand and solid elementals and manifestation on the other.

As you work with the shiva shakti mantra, you can begin to embody the divine energy that is within you. Chopra writes that you should use this mantra in conjunction with the common archetypes of gods and heroes he explores earlier in the book.

The Seventh Principle: Ritam

The final idea to implement is the concept of ritam. The ritam mantra will help open you to receiving the benefits of synchronicity into your life. As you become receptive, you begin to see new possibilities unfold before you, and these possibilities and potentials begin to play themselves out through a series of unlikely, beneficial coincidences.

These positive coincidences are the heart of synchronicity, and learning to master working with them consciously is the core aim of Synchrodestiny. When you awaken to these natural, guiding forces, your life will transform, and you will begin to live as a more complete expression of your true Self, and everything that you desire.

Continue reading to learn the key lessons from The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success.

Kyle Greenfield

Kyle Greenfield is the Founder and CEO of The Joy Within, where our mission is to help you win the fight against stress and negativity by harnessing the power of your natural, inner joy. Kyle has been teaching on meditation, mindfulness, and how to eliminate negative thoughts since 2016. He currently resides in London. You can follow Kyle on Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply